Contact

First points of contact for all matters concerning the ROADEX Network are:

ROADEX Network Partner contacts

 SWEDEN

Swedish Transport Administration, Northern Region

Johan Ullberg
johan.ullberg@trafikverket.se
Phone: + 46 10 123 74 33

Krister Palo
krister.palo@trafikverket.se
Phone: + 46 10 123 75 28

Tomas Winnerholt
tomas.winnerholt@trafikverket.se
Phone: + 46 70 528 51 43

Swedish Forest Agency

Christoffer Olofsson
christoffer.olofsson@skogsstyrelsen.se
Phone: + 46 920 238202

 FINLAND

Centre for Economic Development, Transport and the Environment, Lapland

Olli Mourujärvi
olli.mourujarvi@ely-keskus.fi
Phone: + 358 295 037 241

Finnish Transport Agency

Katri Eskola
katri.eskola@liikennevirasto.fi
Phone: + 358 295 343 507

 NORWAY

Norwegian Public Road Administration

Per Otto Aursand
per.otto.aursand@vegvesen.no
Phone: + 47 755 528 42

 ICELAND

Icelandic Road and Coastal Comission

Haraldur Sigursteinsson
haraldur.sigursteinsson@vegagerdin.is
Phone: + 354 522 1236

 SCOTLAND

Transport Scotland

Graham Edmond
graham.edmond@transportscotland.gsi.gov.uk
Phone: + 44 141 272 7342

Scott Lees
Scott.Lees@transport.gov.scot
Phone: + 44 776 099 0982

The Highland Council, Transport, Environmental & Community Services

Richard Evans
richard.evans@highland.gov.uk
Phone: + 44 (0)7768 145 609

Comhairle Nan Eilean Siar

Donald Macrae
dmacrae@cne-siar.gov.uk
Phone: + 44 185 182 2664

Forestry Commission Scotland

Morven Bridges
morven.bridges@forestry.gsi.gov.uk
Phone: + 44 146 323 2811

 IRELAND

Department of Transport, Tourism & Sport

John McCarthy
johnmccarthy@dttas.ie
Phone: + 353 160 413 68

Department of Agriculture, Food and the Marine

Robert Leonard
robert.leonard@agriculture.gov.ie
Phone: + 353 057 869 4401

Road Management Office (RMO) Ireland

Stephen Flynn
Stephen.flynn@rmo.ie
Phone: +353 749 153 923

Consultants

 FINLAND

Roadscanners

Timo Saarenketo
timo.saarenketo@roadscanners.com
Phone: + 358 50 543 0021
Phone: + 358 16 4200 521
Fax: + 358 16 4200 511

Laboratorio Uleåborg

Mika Pyhähuhta
mika@uleaborg.com
Phone: + 358 04 542 8590

 SCOTLAND

Roadscanners / Munroconsult

Ron Munro
ron.munro@munroconsultltd.com
Phone: + 44 774 840 2530

 SWEDEN

Roadscanners Sweden AB

Svante Johansson
svante.johansson@roadscanners.se
Phone: + 46 707 734 134