Contact

First points of contact for all matters concerning the ROADEX Network are:

ROADEX Network Partner contacts

 SWEDEN

Swedish Transport Administration, Northern Region

Johan Ullberg
johan.ullberg@trafikverket.se
Phone: + 46 10 123 74 33

 FINLAND

Centre for Economic Development, Transport and the Environment, Lapland

Olli Mourujärvi
olli.mourujarvi@ely-keskus.fi
Phone: + 358 295 037 241

Finnish Transport Infrastructure Agency

Vesa Männistö
vesa.mannisto@vayla.fi
Phone: + 358 400 437 931

Katri Eskola
katri.eskola@vayla.fi
Phone: + 358 295 343 507

 NORWAY

Norwegian Public Road Administration

Per Otto Aursand
per.otto.aursand@vegvesen.no
Phone: + 47 755 528 42

 ICELAND

The Icelandic Road and Coastal Administration

Þorbjörg Sævarsdóttir
thorbjorg.saevarsdottir@vegagerdin.is
Phone: +354 522 1231

 SCOTLAND

Transport Scotland

Scott Lees
Scott.Lees@transport.gov.scot
Phone: + 44 776 099 0982

Martin Polland
Martin.Polland@transport.gov.scot
Phone: +44 790 013 08297

The Highland Council, Transport, Environmental & Community Services

Robin Pope
robin.pope@highland.gov.uk
Phone: + 01463 252963

Comhairle Nan Eilean Siar

Colin Maciver
colin.maciver@cne-siar.gov.uk
Phone: +  44 185 170 5349

Forestry Commission Scotland

Alan Dickerson
Alan.Dickerson@forestryandland.gov.scot
Phone: +44 (0) 7712751042

 IRELAND

Department of Transport, Tourism & Sport

John Coppinger
JohnCoppinger@transport.gov.ie

Department of Agriculture, Food and the Marine

Robert Leonard
robert.leonard@agriculture.gov.ie
Phone: + 353 057 869 4401

Road Management Office (RMO) Ireland

Stephen Flynn
Stephen.flynn@rmo.ie
Phone: +353 749 153 923

Consultants

 FINLAND

Roadscanners

Timo Saarenketo
timo.saarenketo@roadscanners.com
Phone: + 358 50 543 0021

Annele Matintupa
annele.matintupa@roadscanners.com
Phone: : + 358 40 154 4011

Laboratorio Uleåborg

Mika Pyhähuhta
mika@uleaborg.com
Phone: + 358 04 542 8590

 SCOTLAND

Roadscanners / Munroconsult

Ron Munro
ron.munro@munroconsultltd.com
Phone: + 44 774 840 2530

 SWEDEN

Roadscanners Sweden AB

Krister Palo
krister.palo@roadscanners.com
Phone: + 46 703 434 206